Board of Directors

2017 - 2018 ISM President    

$$_IF(Glenn L Kreidler) Glenn L Kreidler

Institute for Supply Management - NE Wisconsin Inc
http://ism-newisconsin.org/

 

ISM MEMBER'S PLACE OF  EMPLOYMENT:

IF_$$ $$_IF(Ameriquip) Ameriquip
IF_$$ $$_IF(gkreidler@amerequip.com) e-mail:

2018- 2018 Vice President

$$_IF(Orson R Fournillier) Orson R Fournillier

Institute for Supply Management - NE Wisconsin Inc
http://ism-newisconsin.org/

 

ISM MEMBER'S PLACE OF  EMPLOYMENT:

IF_$$ $$_IF()
IF_$$ $$_IF(orfournillier@outlook.com) e-mail:

2017 - 2018 Treasurer

$$_IF(Edward J Sobieski) Edward J Sobieski

Institute for Supply Management - NE Wisconsin Inc
http://ism-newisconsin.org/

 

ISM MEMBER'S PLACE OF  EMPLOYMENT:

IF_$$ $$_IF(Associated Bank) Associated Bank
IF_$$ $$_IF(ed.sobieski@associatedbank.com) e-mail:

2017- 2018 Secretary

$$_IF(Francine A Potts) Francine A Potts

Institute for Supply Management - NE Wisconsin Inc
http://ism-newisconsin.org/

 

ISM MEMBER'S PLACE OF  EMPLOYMENT:

IF_$$ $$_IF(Schneider) Schneider
IF_$$ $$_IF(pottsf@schneider.com) e-mail:

2017- 2018 Secretary

$$_IF(Rhonda Schulze) Rhonda Schulze

Institute for Supply Management - NE Wisconsin Inc
http://ism-newisconsin.org/

 

ISM MEMBER'S PLACE OF  EMPLOYMENT:

IF_$$ $$_IF(Schneider) Schneider
IF_$$ $$_IF(schulzer@schneider.com) e-mail:

2017 -2018 Director of Membership

$$_IF(Sally A Huntington) Sally A Huntington

Institute for Supply Management - NE Wisconsin Inc
http://ism-newisconsin.org/

 

ISM MEMBER'S PLACE OF  EMPLOYMENT:

IF_$$ $$_IF()
IF_$$ $$_IF(sallyp56@msn.com) e-mail:

Director of Facilities

$$_IF(Lauren L Malloy) Lauren L Malloy

Institute for Supply Management - NE Wisconsin Inc
http://ism-newisconsin.org/

 

ISM MEMBER'S PLACE OF  EMPLOYMENT:

IF_$$ $$_IF(Ameriquip) Ameriquip
IF_$$ $$_IF(lmalloy@ameriquip.com) e-mail:

2017 - 2018 Director of Marketing and Monthly Newsletter

$$_IF(Amanda Marsicek) Amanda Marsicek

Institute for Supply Management - NE Wisconsin Inc
http://ism-newisconsin.org/

 

ISM MEMBER'S PLACE OF  EMPLOYMENT:

IF_$$ $$_IF(Ariens Company) Ariens Company
IF_$$ $$_IF(amarsicek21@gmail.com) e-mail:

2017 - 2018 ISM Certifications & Testing Coordinator

$$_IF(Cynthia Anne Goller) Cynthia Anne Goller

Institute for Supply Management - NE Wisconsin Inc
http://ism-newisconsin.org/

 

ISM MEMBER'S PLACE OF  EMPLOYMENT:

IF_$$ $$_IF(Paper Converting Machine Co) Paper Converting Machine Co
IF_$$ $$_IF(cindy.goller@pcmc.com) e-mail:

2017 - 2018 Director of Education

$$_IF(Kenneth J Vissers) Kenneth J Vissers

Institute for Supply Management - NE Wisconsin Inc
http://ism-newisconsin.org/

 

ISM MEMBER'S PLACE OF  EMPLOYMENT:

IF_$$ $$_IF(Eggers Industries) Eggers Industries
IF_$$ $$_IF(kvissers@aol.com) e-mail:

Webmaster

$$_IF(Kenneth J Vissers) Kenneth J Vissers

Institute for Supply Management - NE Wisconsin Inc
http://ism-newisconsin.org/

 

ISM MEMBER'S PLACE OF  EMPLOYMENT:

IF_$$ $$_IF(Eggers Industries) Eggers Industries
IF_$$ $$_IF(kvissers@aol.com) e-mail: